Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Our Staff

Mandie Beeler, Ed.D
Director
mbeeler@utk.edu

Ask Me About:

  • Emerging Leaders
  • CliftonStrengths Facilitation
  • Campus Partnerships
  • Service Tracking & Recognition

Laura Ketola Solomon
Assistant Director
lketola@utk.edu

Ask Me About:

  • Civic Engagement Initiatives
  • Community Partnerships
  • Leadership Knoxville Scholars
VACANT
Assistant Director
Ask Me About:

  • Leadership Conference & Workshops
  • Departmental Assessment

María Martínez
Coordinator 
maria@utk.edu

Ask Me About:

  • VOLbreaks Alternative Break Programs
  • Prague Cultural Immersion Experience
  • Clifton M. Jones Leadership Workshops
Cierra Burnett
Coordinator 
cierra@utk.edu
Ask Me About:

  • Ignite

Brooke Squires
Coordinator 
bsquires@utk.edu

Ask Me About:

  • Volunteer Impact Academy
  • Departmental Assessment

Natalie Frankel
Coordinator

nfrankel@utk.edu

Ask Me About:

  • VOLserves
  • MLK Jr. Days of Service
  • Jones Center Ambassadors
  • Service Medallions
Mary Ann Jimenez
Graduate Teaching Assistant 
maryann@utk.edu

Ask Me About:

  • VOLbreaks Alternative Break Programs

Grace Hicks
Graduate Teaching
Assistant 

ahicks37@vols.utk.edu

Ask Me About:

  • Ignite
Joanna Eleftheriou
Graduate Teaching Assistant  
jelefthe@vols.utk.edu
Ask Me About:

  • Jones Center Ambassadors
  • VOLserve
Maxwell LaCosse

Graduate Teaching Assistant

mlacosse@vols.utk.edu

Ask Me About:

  • Leadership Knoxville Scholars
Antonio Harris
Graduate Teaching
Assistant aharris@utk.edu

Ask Me About:

  • Volunteer Impact Academy