Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Our Staff

Mandie Beeler, Ed.D
Director
mbeeler@utk.edu
Ask Me About:

  • Emerging Leaders
  • CliftonStrengths Facilitation
  • Strategic Planning
  • Fundraising & Development
  • Campus Partnerships
  • Service Tracking & Recognition
Laura Ketola
Assistant Director
lketola@utk.edu  

Ask Me About:

  • Civic Engagement Initiatives
  • Community Partnerships
  • Leadership Knoxville Scholars
  • Jones Center Ambassadors
  • Sign-Up to Serve Calendar
Serena Bowman
Office Manager
serena@utk.edu

Ask Me About:

  • Office Resource Management
  • Contracts and Invoices
Maria Martinez
Coordinator 
maria@utk.edu

Ask Me About:

  • VOLbreaks Alternative Break Programs
  • Prague Cultural Immersion Experience
Cierra Burnett
Coordinator 
cierra@utk.edu

Ask Me About:

  • Ignite
  • Clifton M. Jones Leadership Workshops
  • LeaderShape
Brooke Squires
Coordinator 
bsquires@utk.edu

Ask Me About:

  • Volunteer Impact Academy
  • Leadership & Service Living & Learning Community
  • Catalyst
  • Service Medallions
Julia O’Reilly
Graduate Teaching Assistant
joreill3@vols.utk.edu

Ask Me About:

  • VOLbreaks Alternative Break Programs
Katherine Burroughs
Graduate Teaching Assistant 
kburrou2
@vols.utk.edu
Ask Me About:

  • Ignite
  • LeaderShape
Aubrey Lewis
Graduate Teaching Assistant
alewis85@vols.utk.edu

Ask Me About:

  • Leadership Knoxville Scholars