Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Meet Our Staff

Have a question? Need a resource? Get in touch!

Student Union Suite 193

Monday through Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm

You can also reach us by calling 865-974-1039, e-mailing leadserve@utk.edu , or explore our ask me about section under each staff member. 

 

Meet Our Staff

 

Mandie Beeler, Ed.D
Director
mbeeler@utk.edu
Ask Me About:

    • Emerging Leaders
    • CliftonStrengths Facilitation
    • Strategic Planning
    • Fundraising & Development
    • Campus Partnerships
    • Service Tracking & Recognition

 

 

Laura Ketola
Assistant Director
lketola@utk.edu
Ask Me About:

  • Civic Engagement Initiatives
  • Community Partnerships
  • Leadership Knoxville Scholars
  • Jones Center Ambassadors
  • Sign-Up to Serve Calendar
 

 

 

 

Serena Bowman
Office Manager
serena@utk.edu
Ask Me About:

  • Office Resource Management
  • Contracts and Invoices

 

Maria Martinez
Coordinator 
maria@utk.edu
Ask Me About:

  • VOLbreaks Alternative Break Programs
  • Prague Cultural Immersion Experience

 

Brooke Squires
Coordinator 
bsquires@utk.edu
Ask Me About:

  • Volunteer Legacy Scholars
  • Leadership & Service Living & Learning Community
  • Catalyst
  • Service Medallions

 

 

Cierra Burnett
Coordinator 
cierra@utk.edu

Ask Me About:

  • Ignite
  • Clifton M. Jones Leadership Conference
  • LeaderShape
 

 

Katherine Burroughs
Graduate Teaching Assistant 
kburrou2
@vols.utk.edu

Ask Me About:

  • Ignite
  • LeaderShape
 

 

Aubrey Lewis
Graduate Teaching Assistant
alewis85@vols.utk.edu

Ask Me About:

  • Leadership Knoxville Scholars

 

Julia O’Reilly
Graduate Teaching Assistant
joreill3@vols.utk.edu
Ask Me About:

  • VOLbreaks Alternative Break Programs