Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Meet Our Staff

Have a question? Need a resource? Get in touch!

Student Union Suite 193

Monday through Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm

You can also reach us by calling 865-974-1039 or e-mailing leadserve@utk.edu 

 

 

Mandie Beeler, Ed.D.

Director

mbeeler@utk.edu

Laura Ketola

Assistant Director

lketola@utk.edu

María Martínez

Coordinator for VOLbreaks

maria@utk.edu

Cierra Burnett

Coordinator for IGNITE

 

Brooke Squires

Coordinator for Volunteer Legacy Scholars

bsquires@utk.edu

Serena Bowman

Office Manager

serena@utk.edu

Second-Year Graduate
Teaching Assistants

Sara Gissel

Graduate Teaching Assistant

sgissel@vols.utk.edu

 

Karis Hill

Graduate Teaching Assistant

khill50@vols.utk.edu

First-Year Graduate
Teaching Assistants
 

Hayden Chaple

Graduate Teaching Assistant

hchaple@vols.utk.edu

 

Julia O’Reilly

Graduate Teaching Assistant

joreill3@vols.utk.edu