Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Staff

Have a question? Need a resource? Get in touch!

Student Union Suite 193

Monday through Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm

You can also reach us by calling 865-974-1039 or e-mailing leadserve@utk.edu 

Mercedes Appel

Office Manager

mjones93@vols.utk.edu

Natalie Frankel

Graduate Teaching Assistant

nfrankel@vols.utk.edu

Sara Gissel

Graduate Teaching Assistant

sgissel@vols.utk.edu

Nick Grant

Graduate Teaching Assistant

ngrant3@vols.utk.edu

 

Karis Hill

Graduate Teaching Assistant

khill50@vols.utk.edu

Laura Ketola

Assistant Director

lketola@utk.edu

Jacquelyn Ledford

Coordinator

jledfor3@utk.edu

 

 

Mandie Beeler

Director

mbeeler@utk.edu